Font Size

Contact

Village Clerk/Administrator
Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
(extended clerk hours by appointment)

Mailing Address:
W249 S8910 Center Drive
Vernon, WI 53103
Phone:  262-662-2039

Website Disclaimer

Map



Assessor's Office
Accurate Appraisal, LLC

920-749-8098 (General)

E-Mail:   question@accurateassessor.com (General)
Website: www.accurateassessor.com
 
Building Inspector
Building Inspector Vince Budiac 262-366-2400 (c) wbivb@yahoo.com
 
President & Village Board
Village President Carl Fortner 414-731-2301 (c)  cfortner@villageofvernonwi.org
Trustee #1 Jim Slawny 262-442-7267
jslawny@villageofvernonwi.org
Trustee #2 Dan DeGrave 262-662-3226
ddegrave@villageofvernonwi.org
Trustee #3 Dylan Neumann 414-688-0881 dneumann@villageofvernonwi.org
Trustee #4 Laureen Dashek 414-852-4307 (c) ldashek@villageofvernonwi.org
 
Clerk Administrator's Office
Clerk/Administrator 262-662-2039 clerk@villageofvernonwi.org
 
Department of Public Works
DPW Director John Henneberry 262-662-7785 jhenneberry@villageofvernonwi.org
 
Fire Department
Fire Chief Alex Felde III 262-662-2079  
Assistant Chief Patrick Hays 262-662-2079  
Battalion Chief Jacob Machajewski 262-662-2079  
Battalion Chief Justin Schulpius 262-662-2079  
 
Humane Animal Welfare Society
Animal Control Office 262-542-8851  
 
Park & Recreation
Michael Zolecki - Director 262-470-5187 (c) mzolecki@villageofvernonwi.org
 
Plan Commission
Chair Carl Fortner  414-731-2301 (c)  cfortner@villageofvernonwi.org
Commissioner Dan Nowak n/a  
Commissioner Mario Rinaldi n/a  
Commissioner James Slawny n/a  
Town Engineer Andy Schultz n/a  
Town Planner Shaun Mularkey n/a  
 
Treasurer    
Karen Ray 262-662-2039 treasurer@villageofvernonwi.org
Deputy Treasurer TBD    
 
Waukesha County Sheriff    
Non-Emergency Number   262-548-7122  
EMERGENCY 9 - 1 - 1