Font Size

Village Board

The Village Board consists of the President and four Trustees serving the entire village.  Each board member is elected to a two year term. The Village Board conducts the village's legislative business, adopts the budget, passes laws, policies and regulations that govern the village. The Village Board meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at the Village Hall located at W249 S8910 Center Road. All Village Board meetings begin at 6:00p.m unless otherwise noted on the agenda. 

Vernon Village Board

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Karen Schuh           414-719-2331
Trustee #1           Jay Pecha 262-391-8573
Trustee #2 Gary Finch 262-765-6132
Trustee #3 Dylan Neumann   414-688-0881
Trustee #4 Jeff Millies 262-893-5377

NEW: Videos of the meetings are now livestreamed and uploaded to our YouTube channel!

Due to technical difficulties re-broadcasts & Village bulletin board are currently unavailable via Channel 25 at this time.

We apologize for any inconvenience.  Please be sure to check out our YouTube channel. 

Village Board Meetings are currently available for viewing on the Village of Vernon's YouTube Channel